Contact Us

MRI LOGO

Meet Your Dedicated Team
1-800-330-5801
(Extensions Listed Below)

Jerry M. Cantrell

Jerry M. Cantrell, CLU®
Founder & CEO

E-Mail: jerry@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5974
Extension: 304

Gary D. Jones

Gary D. Jones, CLU®
President & CMO

E-Mail: gary@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5970
Extension: 312

Jason Carruthers

Jason Carruthers
Vice President & COO

E-Mail: jason@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5976
Extension: 307

Amy Rucker

Amy Rucker
Office Manager

E-Mail: amy@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5977
Extension: 310

Shannon Sarge

Shannon Sarge
Director of C&L

E-Mail: shannon@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5971
Extension: 301

Chrissy Cox

Chrissy Cox
Contracting & Licensing

E-Mail: chrissy@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5972
Extension: 330

Ann Steenton

Ann Steenton
New Business Case Manager

E-Mail: ann@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5978
Extension: 333

Katie Wilson

Katie Wilson
New Business Case Manager

E-Mail: katie@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-336-5973
Extension: 331

Jonathan Harrell

Jonathan Harrell
Marketing Manager

E-Mail: jonathan@mktres.us
Direct #: 678-822-0998
Extension: 315